Wheel of Fortune
Wheel of Fortune

Congratulations to the winners from our first drawing!

The following players will each receive $500 cash:

Justin Slavin of Charles
Chad Bjugan of Chaska
Jennifer Ellingson of Maple Lake
Cathy Trog of St. Paul
Howard Johnson of St. Paul

The following players will each receive a Wheel of Fortune blanket:

Chris Parker of Eagan
Laurie Horne of St. Paul
Donald Ekdahl of Bloomington
Jeremy Sorenson of Alexandria       
Kristine Soder of Golden Valley
Hollie Wood of Forest Lake 
Blake Tatro of Akeley
Jonathan Havlik of Minnetonka

Andrew Thompson of Crystal
Alena Conlin of Monticello
Brenda Helgerson of Aurora
Mathew Kemp of Savage
Kathy Martichuski of Finlayson      
Lucy Rinehart of Crystal
Andrew Zwilling of Rockville
Sandra Linn of St. Michael

Shelly Litke of Baxter
Lorrie Drahota of Buffalo
Carole Doran of Minneapolis
Aida Tadro of Eagan
Jon Tagatz of Lesueur
Donald North of Bloomington     
Russell Salmon of Center City
Sandra Kronberger of Carlton
William Loss of Lino Lakes


Enter your Wheel of Fortune® scratch tickets for your chance to win $5,000 CASH or some super fun Wheel of Fortune merchandise. Enter by December 18 for your chance to get in on the final drawing on December 20, 2018.

Wheel of Fortune