Ugly Sweater Fest

Congratulations to our winners!

Shirley Herold of Buckman
Jim Carlson of St. Paul
Bruce Zirbes of Golden Valley
Tom Grundhauser of Eden Prairie
Brian Luhman of Mazeppa
Louis Sudbeck of Dalton
Lisa Otto of Arlington
Ethel Davis of Robbinsdale
Lori Reznechek of Hutchinson

Sue Notch of Forest Lake
Carole Brace of St. Paul
Jeanne Vescio of Spring Lake Park
Bruce Thompson of Northfield
Joan Windschitl of Comfrey
Steve Balaich of Duluth
Rosalinda Hollister of Owatonna
Cheryl Gebhart of Prior Lake
John Knutson of Becker
Svetlana Kozhukhar of Blaine
Jerry Myers of Windom
Karen Burris of Iron
Rosetta Mcneal of Minneapolis
David Gurrola of Blaine
Sharon Clare of Delano
Lindzey Bublitz of Winona

We hope you love your fabulously ugly sweater and wish you luck on your Cabin Fever scratch tickets.

Ugly Sweater Fest contest rules