Million Dollar Series

Congratulations to Dave Salo of Stanchfield!

Dave entered his non-winning Million Dollar Payday ticket and won $10,000 in the November 13 drawing!
Who says there aren't any second chances in life?

The following winners each won $500 in CASH!

Joel Hogendorn of Eden Prairie
Chedy Kuebbeler of Saint Paul
Kenya Frye of Saint Paul
Mark Knutson of Minneapolis
Martin Miller of Princeton
Wendy Schrupp of Pine River
Carole Gabrick of Brooklyn Park
Bob Childers of Rosemount
Tara Betts of Saint Paul
Kermit Erbes of Minneapolis
George Thoreson of Apple Valley
Bryan Grant of Veseli
James Metzger of Puposky
Karen Feldt of Detriot Lakes
Juliana Davison of Inver Grove Heights
Jodi Lamping of Glenville
Dan Zika of Sauk Rapids
Twyla Kronschnabel of Montrose
Patrick Mancuso of Woodbury
Wayne Hinrichs of Shevlin
Becky Szatkowski of Red Wing
Bill Nash of Saint Paul
Cindy Elgren of Robbinsdale
Richard Androli of Janesville
Wally Zschokke of North Branch
Randy Swenson of Monticello
Craig Aronson of Lakeland
Roni McKinney of Saint Anthony
Jason Turner of Brainerd
Daniel Olmscheid of Richmond


Congratulations to Tim Olson of St. Cloud!

Life is more exciting when you take a chance. Just ask Tim. He entered his non-winning Million Dollar Payday ticket and won $10,000 in the August 14 drawing!

The following winners each won $500 in CASH!

Jerry Carroll of International Falls
Lindsay Nutting of Minneapolis
Gerald  Bell of Fridley
Michael Beranek of Sanborn
Karla Hankes of Avon
Daniel Feeney of Mound
Chris Crowe of Crystal
Gary Renner of Gibbon
Michael Williams of Bloomington
Knud Jorgensen of Spring Valley
Bob Lark of Belle Plaine
Jerry Phillips of Mankato
Don Richards of Iron Mountain
Monica Collette of Grand Forks
Jon Jorstad of Minneapolis
Alex Soberg of Delano
Robert Hale of Brainerd
Jeff Zeis of Cedar
Gary Goulette of Morris
Holly Spence of Virginia
Merle Miller of White Bear Lake
Chaz Lindstrand of Spicer
Elizabeth Anderson of Richfield
Derald Lee of Burnsville
Gary Johnsen of Afton
Richard Sleeter of Mankato
Deb Koeppl of Bloomington
Judy Bataglia of Woodbury
Mark Thune of Hibbing
Tom Twaddle of Owatonna


Congratulations to Stephen Justin of Elk River!

Stephen entered his non-winning Million Dollar Payday ticket and won $10,000 in the May 15 drawing! Who says there aren't any second chances in life?

The following winners each won $500 in CASH!

Tony Price of Woodbury
Katy Whelan of Cloquet
Ian Klone of Plymouth
Bob Micek of Rosemount
John Phongmany of Fridley
Ronald Mc Levis of Dayton
Kimberly Walker of Minneapolis
Barbara Barron of Albert Lea
Tammie Bell of Fridley
Mark Schmitt of Waite Park
Dave Dziedzic of Andover
Patrick Clark of Rochester
Colleen Dircks of Carver
Maurice Karst of Nisswa
Clarice Troedson of Osseo
Marvin Schmidt of Hibbing
Edward Costello of St. Francis
Paula Griffin of St. Francis
Rick Benesh of Eden Prairie
Jeff Gallaher of Wahpeton ND
Keith Bubb of Cloquet
Michael Holland of North Branch
Patrice Koshiol of Paynesville
Michael Mueller of Mound
Cory Hillery of St. Paul
Kevin Braegelmann of Lakeville
Karen Springborn of No. St. Paul
Laura Mithun of Cyrus
Tracy Hubbard of Hibbing
Monica Mann of Bemidji


Didn't win the first time 'round?
Enter here and you could be our next big second-chance winner.

We'll hold twomore drawings throughout the year.
One winner in each drawing will win $10,000 and 30 winners will each win $500. 

  • and one final drawing to be announced at a later date.

Enter before the drawing date to be eligible for each drawing.*

We'll announce the game end date, final entry date and final drawing date here so you don't miss your chance to win.

*See Official Rules for specific entry cut-off times and dates.