MN Potlucky

Congratulations to the final winners of our Potlucky drawings!

Quin Podritz of Randolph won $500 CASH!

Brad Lichy of St. Cloud and Leland Peltier of Center City each won a $250 Andrew Zimmern merchandise package!  

The following winners will each receive a $100 Andrew Zimmern merchandise package:
Jerry May of Ada OK    
Cynthia Mcdonald of Anoka    
Antoine Eubanks of Wahkon    
Roger Muller of Foxhome    
Reginald Slebiska of Hastings    
Rebecca Cernohous of St. Paul    
Rob Indrebo of Shakopee    
Dana Johnson of Keewatin    
Denise Marks of Bloomington    
Morris Frederick of Villard   
Check out the winners of our second MN Potlucky drawing:
2 tickets to a suite night at Target Field on September 10, 2016
Dorothy Lovejoy of Little Canada
Gary Crawford of Green Isle
JoAnn Williams of Savage
Darlene Sitarski of Minneapolis
Scott Messer of Centerville
Cynthia Mcdonald of Anoka
Debora Grinde of Grand Forks ND
Morris Frederick of Villard
Thomas Hartl of Robbinsdale
Ryan Knutson of Woodbury
$250 Andrew Zimmern merchandise package
Gregory Winkels of Rochester
Delbert O'Loughlin of Roseville
John Boettcher of Shoreview
Todd Rice of Apple Valley

$100 Andrew Zimmern merchandise package
Mark Ramsey of Shakopee
Courtney Hemsworth of Alexandria
Kimberly Decker of Mankato
Tracy Mosher of Crystal
Elliott Rinder of Richfield
Jason Skiba of Lino Lakes
Tim Truman of Lakeville
Joe Plasek of Pine City
Stephen Lucas of St. Bonifacius
Matt Watkins of Elk River
Mike Lee of Mounds View
Mary Christie of Duluth
Brad Olson of Fargo ND
Jeanette M Brown of Mendota Hts
Rebecca Johnson of Minneapolis
Sandra Warzecha of New Munich
Shelli Monio of Stillwater
Dustin Barney of Howard Lake
Machelle Livingood of Rochester
Rollie Munsterman of Willmar

Check out the winners of our first drawing:

2 tickets to a suite night at Target Field on September 10, 2016
Richard DeVinney of Champlin
Joanne Monsen of  Rochester
Jake Hoffman of Minneapolis
Mary Wark of Palisade
Morris Frederick of Villard
Lisa Harrod of Golden Valley
Linda Heaberlin of Plainview
Jessica Christenson of Brainerd
Amanda Loss of Hibbing
Jess Edberg of Ely

$250 Andrew Zimmern merchandise package
Dyana Degner of Owatonna
Ronald Johnson of Circle Pines
Malinda Wolfson of Monticello
Judith Turchin of Inver Grove Heights

$100 Andrew Zimmern merchandise package
Amber Krantz of Stacy
Joan Anderson of Roseau
Sherrie Stockwell of Wadena
Jeff Gohman of Sauk Rapids
Caitlin Thene of Woodbury
Odessa Shonoiki of Minneapolis
Rodney Bringen of Chaska
Phyllis Visher of Nevis
Ramona McKibben of Dent
Shanna Bauman of Brooklyn Park
Dave Lucio of Morton
Donna Childers of Eagan
Chris Reak of Montgomery
Christine Ruiz-Tiemann of Ramsey
Diane Moe of Blaine
Robert Manning of Annandale
Sherry Voigt of Cologne
Kim Anderson of Pine River
Terri Rathmann of Minneapolis
Ellen Houtkooper of Redwood Falls