Minnesota Vikings

Minnesota Vikings

Your non-winning tickets could be your ticket to the game. Enter for your chance to win season tickets, a VIP Game Day experience, team gear or the chance to take a road trip to a game at Lambeau Field!

Want more Minnesota Vikings fun? Go to callingallvikings.com to get details about all of the prizes, find out where we'll be celebrating the purple and gold and a whole lot more!


Congratulations to our winners from the drawing on October 13!

Brenda Black of Buffalo won a VIP game day experience including club level game tickets, post-game press conference passes and a Vikings merchandise prize pack!

Sheila Hague of St. Paul won a pair of 2017/18 Vikings season tickets! SKOL Sheila!

The following winners each won a pair of Vikings single game tickets and a Vikings prize pack:
Kashanta Pearce of St. Cloud    
Michael McGivern of Woodbury    
Valerie Seipp of Freeborn    
Douglas Sellner of Saint Peter    
James Boots of Rothsay    
Bernie Laine of Cloquet    
Daniel Gesino of Wyoming    
Joe  Collins of Prior Lake

The following winners will each receive a Vikings merchandise prize pack:

Janet Stutz of Cottage Grove
Carl Sandberg of Blaine
Clarissa Hendley of Milan IL
Debora Grinde of Grand Forks ND
Paul Hillestad of White Bear Lake
Shirley Daak of Hutchinson
Sandy Kornokovich of Minneapolis
Jase Mittelstadt of  Byron
Bill Pitcher of White Bear Lake
Janet Fraenkel of Eagan
Catherine Miron of White Bear lake
Mandy Hansen of Milaca
Joseph Dorn of Cedar
Annette Nielsen of Brainerd
Julia McNamara of Bloomington
Ryan Shull of Andover
Deb Tauer of New Ulm
Tom Tetzlaff of Woodbury
Jack Charlton of Minneapolis
Gary Jourdain of Red Lake
Kevin Staton of Benson
Cole Norstad of St. Joseph
Robin Gravesof Brooklyn Center
Erik Ravnholdt of Plymouth
Dave Hodgkins of Waseca
Jacob  Svegal of Minneapolis
Steven Witt of Houston
Lavelle Phillips of Coon Rapids
Russell Hunter of New Hope
James Hanson of Albert Lea
Katie Astrup of Fargo ND
Scott Dewees of Richfield
Travis Campbell of Montevideo
Josh Miller of Zimmerman
John Schuneman of Wyoming
Donald Ekdahl of Bloomington
Kim Boom of Clear Lake IA
Jereme Lindorff of Maplewood
Tina Hibben of St. Cloud
Cliff Noltee of Rochester
Emily Bender of South St. Paul
Alicia Kantorowicz of Blaine
Jared Mccullough of Mankato
Joan Larson of New Ulm
Linnea Lind of Baxter
Kevin Lewis of St. Paul
Kenneth DeYoe of Brooklyn Center
Christine Arnold of Owatonna
Bert Benjaminson of Bloomington
Mike Swendra of Red Lake Falls
Jessie Stankey of Rochester
Debra Christiansen of West St. Paul
Mitchell Gonsoski of Maplewood
Claudia Gannucci of Duluth
Patrick Clark of Rochester
Sarah LaMourea of Wyoming
Scott Sorenson of Albert Lea
Mike Kraft of Mandan ND
Jamie Martinson of Henning
Angie Brisbin of Andover
Aida Tadros of Eagan
David Gryczkowski of Elk River
Brenda Carlson of Center City
Carolanne Volness of Fargo ND
Patrick Braun of Eagan
Chris izer of Cedar Falls IA
Jennifer Sebring of Barnum
Chris Musolf of Duluth
Tammy Knutson of Maple Grove
Brenda Stewart of Anoka
Christopher Lemm  of Princeton
Martin Quast of Winsted
Brandon Bjerknes of Bemidji
Kevin Bedor of Winsted
Todd Schnorr of Chisholm

Enter your tickets by February 28, 2017 to be eligible for the final drawing on March 2 for 86 winners.