Contest Winners

Deborah Shouler

Congratulations Deborah!

A second chance led a Le Center woman to an escape of a lifetime! Deborah Shouler says she’s always been a fan of the tropical themed games, which is what drew her to the Escape to Margaritaville® scratch game. “I just love them,” she said. “It makes me feel good to play them when it’s so cold outside.”

When Shouler didn’t win on a couple of tickets, she jumped at the chance to enter them in the contest for a shot at winning a trip to Key West, Fla. One of her tickets was selected out of nearly 75,000 entries to win the grand prize getwaway! “It was so shocking and exciting,” she said.

Find out how you could win a your Escape To Margaritaville.

If you aren't following us on social media, why not? Now would be a great time to follow us on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram. Catch up on all the latest Lottery "goings on" and discover more ways to win. Check out these winners of our latest social media contests:

These crazy cats each won Crazy Cash tickets on Instagram:
Kassi Tietz of Marshall
Angela Carlson of Audubon
Jennifer Martin of Blaine
Amanda Friedrich of Hugo
Chantel PaQuette of Dilworth

These Facebook fans hopped on their chance to win!

Winners of a Frogger Plug and Play Arcade game  
Jennifer Jorgenson of Austin     
Kelly  DeWitt of Minneapois     
Mary Novack of Coon Rapids     
Jessica Kegley of South St. Paul     
Kalli Krtinich of Hibbing     
Winners of $50 Scratch prize pack    
Nathan Stender of Lakefield     
Kelly Grekoff of Fridley     
Michelle Evans of Coon Rapids     
Kristi  Neubauer of St. Francis     
Nicole Boswell of St. Paul

Check out Throwback Thursdays on Instagram and Twitter!
Kevin Ellingson of Marshall won The Pac-Man Prize pack
Alison Swanson of St. Paul won The Record Player Prize pack
Lauren Knight of St. Paul won a Members Only Jacket in our Frogger Instagram Sweepstakes.
Cindy Stage of Grand Rapids won a vintage camera prize pack!

Nate Baustad of St. Paul was our Frogger Twitter Sweepstakes winner of $25 in Frogger scratch tickets.
Jenny Anderson of Elk River won $25 in scratch tickets in our Twitter Frogger Sweepstakes. 
Jenni Westman of Stacy was our Frogger Twitter Sweepstakes winner of $25 in Frogger scratch tickets.
Krystel Calubayan of St. Paul won $25 in scratch tickets in our Twitter Frogger Sweepstakes. 
These Facebook fans have the luck 'o the Irish!

Each won a $50 Scratch pack in the St. Paddy's Day contest:
Tiffany Philibert of Brooklyn Park
Sajin Alcid of St. Cloud
Dino Manivanh of Brooklyn Park
Keshia Finney of St. Paul
Charles Taylor of Minneapolis
Robin Isham of Elk River
LeAnne Johnson-Downey of Lakeville
Holly Underhill-Huffman of New Brighton
Janine Moran of St. Francis
Cassie Dworshak of Maplewood